We are DOLBERG-Immobilien

DOLBERG-Immobilien is an owner-managed company that has specialized in the brokerage of residential real estate and land since 1971. With an office in Hamburg-Rahlstedt and an office in Schenefeld, we have strong regional roots in Hamburg and the surrounding area. From the classic sale of a single-family home to the professional marketing of new construction projects and the strategic placement of commercial properties - we are your contact for all real estate-related issues. With over 50 years of market knowledge and the experience of more than 4,000 successfully brokered real estate properties, we know the market and can provide comprehensive information on prices, rents and current market developments.

50 years of experience in Hamburg

We have been acting as real estate agents for buyers and sellers in Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein and Lower Saxony for over 50 years. The sale of houses, land and condominiums is the main focus of our activities. We are happy to prepare professional valuations and expert opinions at market prices for you based on our experience from over 4,000 property sales. Of course, we can also help you find suitable financing for your house purchase. Selling real estate is a vocation for us, that's why we do more than advise and sell - we stay by your side - for more than 50 years.
0 +
Real estate sold
Throughout Germany
0
Competent employees
Always smiling
0
Locations
For personal contact
0
Years experience
For your satisfaction
The property builder

REAL Immobilien

For more than 45 years, Real Immobilien GmbH, based in Moormerland in the district of Leer, has been planning and realizing residential and commercial properties. As a property developer and general contractor, we offer our customers a fully comprehensive range of services. We take over all steps of a project, from planning by in-house architects to handing over the keys.

Thanks to satisfied customers, we have now completed over 1.200 construction projects. Our portfolio ranges from small condominiums and residential complexes to large shopping centers. Creativity, short construction times and absolute reliability have earned us a good name in the industry. Our company is now active nationwide, whether in metropolitan areas or on the East Frisian Islands.

With Real Immobilien you build on a partner with experience. Currently, more than 25 employees take care of our customers competently and with a lot of expertise.

We would also be happy to REALize your dream property.
contact us

Interested?
Then feel free to
write us a message

    You agree that we may process your data for the purpose of responding to your request. Further information and revocation instructions can also be found on our Privacy policy .

Wir sind DOLBERG-Immobilien

DOLBERG-Immobilien ist ein inhabergeführtes Unternehmen, welches sich seit 1971 auf die Vermittlung von Wohnimmobilien und Grundstücken spezialisiert hat. Mit einem Büro in Hamburg-Rahlstedt und einem Büro in Schenefeld sind wir mit Hamburg und dem Umland regional stark verwurzelt. Vom klassischen Verkauf eines Einfamilienhauses über die professionelle Vermarktung von Neubau-Projekten bis hin zur strategischen Platzierung von Gewerbeobjekten – wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner in allen Themen rund um die Immobilie. Mit der Marktkenntnis aus über 50 Jahren und der Erfahrung aus mehr als 4.000 erfolgreich vermittelten Immobilienobjekten kennen wir den Markt und können umfassend über Preise, Mieten und die aktuelle Marktentwicklung informieren.

50 Jahre Erfahrung in Hamburg

Wir sind für Käufer und Verkäufer seit über 50 Jahren in Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein und Niedersachsen als Immobilienmakler tätig. Der Verkauf von Häusern, Grundstücken und Eigentumswohnungen bildet den Schwerpunkt unserer Tätigkeit. Professionelle Wertermittlungen und Gutachten zu Marktpreisen erstellen wir gern für Sie auf Basis unserer Erfahrung aus über 4.000 Immobilienverkäufen. Wir helfen Ihnen natürlich auch dabei, eine passende Finanzierung für Ihren Hauskauf zu finden. Der Immobilienverkauf ist für uns eine Berufung, darum machen wir mehr als beraten und verkaufen – wir bleiben an Ihrer Seite – seit über 50 Jahren.
0 +
Verkaufte Immobilien
In Ganz Deutschland
0
Kompetente Mitarbeiter
Immer am Lächeln
0
Standorte
Für den persönlichen Kontakt
0
Jahre Erfahrung
Für Ihre Zufriedenheit
Der Bauträger

REAL Immobilien

Seit mehr als 45 Jahren plant und verwirklicht die Real Immobilien GmbH mit Sitz in Moormerland im Landkreis Leer Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien. Als Bauträger und Generalübernehmer bieten wir dabei unseren Kunden ein voll umfassendes Leistungsspektrum. Wir übernehmen alle Schritte eines Projektes, von der Planung durch hauseigene Architekten bis zu Schlüsselübergabe.

Dank zufriedener Kunden haben wir mittlerweile über 1.200 Bauprojekte realisiert. Unser Portfolio reicht von der kleinen Eigentumswohnung über Wohnanlagen bis hin zu großen Einkaufszentren. Kreativität, kurze Bauzeiten und absolute Verlässlichkeit haben uns in der Branche einen guten Namen eingebracht. Unser Unternehmen ist mittlerweile überregional tätig, ob in Metropolen oder auf den Ostfriesischen Inseln.

Mit Real Immobilien bauen Sie auf einen Partner mit Erfahrung. Derzeit kümmern sich über 25 Mitarbeiter kompetent und mit viel Fachwissen um unsere Kunden.

Gerne REALisieren wir auch Ihre Traumimmobilie.
schreiben sie uns

Interesse?
Dann schreiben Sie uns
gerne eine Nachricht

    Sie erklären sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Ihre Daten zu Zwecken der Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage verarbeiten. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise können Sie auch unserer Datenschutzerklärung entnehmen.